Red Dog

Revue du casino en ligne Red Dog

4.13

225 % jusqu'à $12,250

United StatesPlayers accepted

Imaginez que vous entrez dans un salon de jeu richement décoré, avec des lumières tamisées et des tables de jeu en laiton brillant, et que vous êtes accueilli par un... chien — un chien rouge en smoking, en fait. Aussi absurde que cela puisse paraître, nous ne pouvons nier que Red Dog Casino possède l'une des mascottes les plus mémorables et les plus attrayantes du monde du divertissement en ligne, et il n'y a pas de meilleur moyen de transmettre les notions de fiabilité et de convivialité qui constituent la base de l'éthique client de Red Dog.

Bienvenue sur le site du casino en ligne Red Dog

Informations principales sur Red Dog

En activité depuis 2019, Red Dog Online Casino est déjà devenu une plateforme de jeu réputée et réputée, avec une énorme base de joueurs anglophones (le site n'est pas disponible dans d'autres langues). Lisez la suite pour découvrir les autres mérites de ce casino en ligne.

Bonus de bienvenue au casino Red Dog

Bonus et promotions de Red Dog

Il est tout à fait naturel que les nouveaux joueurs préfèrent les casinos en ligne qui offrent des bonus attrayants, facilement retirables et sans conditions. Nous sommes heureux de constater que Red Dog fait un excellent travail, tant avec l'offre initiale qu'avec les bonus qui deviennent disponibles par la suite.

Bonus de bienvenue de Red Dog

Lorsque vous effectuez votre premier dépôt, vous pouvez compter sur un impressionnant paquet de bienvenue, disponible en utilisant le code WAGGINGTAILS. Dès maintenant, Red Dog offre un bonus de bienvenue de 225%, ainsi qu'un bonus supplémentaire de 20% pour les utilisateurs de Bitcoin et de Neosurf.

Spins gratuits pour le chien rouge

Rien ne stimule l'instinct du joueur comme un bon paquet de tours gratuits. Avec Red Dog, vous pouvez compter sur des promotions régulières offrant des tours gratuits, généralement accompagnés d'un joli pourcentage de bonus. Vérifiez souvent votre caisse pour vous assurer que vous n'en manquez pas un — en général, vous pouvez vous attendre à quelque chose du genre 240% + 35 tours gratuits de bonus disponible même pour un dépôt minimum.

Toutes les promotions du Red Dog Casino

Red Dog Bonus sans dépôt

Pour une offre sans risque qui ne nécessite aucune injection de fonds, vous pouvez opter pour un bonus sans dépôt. REDPRESENT est le code qui vous donne l'occasion de tester votre chance avec un jeton gratuit de 50 $ crédité sur votre compte. Pour d'autres offres similaires, contactez l'équipe d'assistance par chat en direct.

Programme VIP et de fidélisation de Red Dog

En ce qui concerne le traitement spécial des joueurs fidèles, Red Dog offre un programme VIP complet. Vous bénéficiez d'une sélection de privilèges, notamment des conditions personnelles de dépôt et de retrait, un hôte VIP disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, des bonus réguliers et, bien sûr, des points de fidélité qui s'accumulent au fil du temps.

Dépôt et retrait

Red Dog utilise une liste limitée de devises — USD, EUR, et AUD. Cette politique vise à éviter toute complication liée aux transactions. Pour effectuer un dépôt, vous pouvez choisir parmi les méthodes suivantes : Visa, MasterCard, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Ethereum et PayID. La liste des options de retrait est un peu plus courte mais permet tout de même une expérience pratique. Vous avez le choix entre Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire et Bitcoin. Diverses limites sont en jeu, alors assurez-vous de consulter la section Banque du site Web.

Jeux et logiciels

Il est impossible de naviguer parmi les plus de 230 jeux proposés sur le site Web de Red Dog sans les classer par catégories, et c'est exactement ce que vous voyez sur le côté gauche de l'écran lorsque vous entrez dans le lobby. Tous les titres sont séparés dans les sous-sections suivantes : Machines à sous, Vidéo Poker, Jeux de table, Jeux spécialisés et Jeux de croupier en direct.

Jeux de casino Red Dog

Machines à sous Red Dog

Oubliez l'ennui avec plus de 140 machines à sous ! Le catalogue, qui ne cesse de s'enrichir, comprend des titres classiques et nouveaux, dont Gemtopia, Witch's Brew, Return of the Rudolph, et bien d'autres.

Les jackpots progressifs

Les jackpots progressifs sont de loin le choix le plus populaire des joueurs à l'heure actuelle, alors soyez assurés que Red Dog propose les titres les plus chauds, vous ouvrant la porte vers le territoire des gros gains! Faites-vous plaisir avec des titres comme Megasaur, Aztec's Millions, et Jackpot Pinatas Deluxe, parmi des dizaines d'autres titres.

Red Dog Live Dealer Games

Les jeux avec croupiers en direct sont sans aucun doute une addition bienvenue au catalogue de tout casino en ligne. Red Dog vous invite à tester votre chance contre des croupiers en direct tenaces au Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, Super6 — tous brillants et polis grâce à Visionary iGaming.

Red Dog Parier sur les sports

Malheureusement pour les amateurs de paris sportifs, Red Dog ne dispose pas d'une plateforme dédiée aux prédictions de score.

Jeux de table

Avec 16 jeux de table, les amateurs du genre sont assurés de trouver leur favori parmi la roulette européenne, le Caribbean Hold 'Em, le craps et d'autres titres passionnants.

Autres jeux

N'oubliez pas de visiter la section des jeux spécialisés, qui propose 7 jeux uniques qui ajoutent de la diversité au catalogue déjà colossal de Red Dog. Lucky 8, Banana Jones et Keno sont nos jeux préférés.

Jeux mobiles

Avec Red Dog, tout ce que vous voyez sur votre écran d'ordinateur s'affiche aussi bien sur les smartphones sous iOS que sur ceux sous Android. Ne perdez donc pas votre temps à installer des applications supplémentaires — visitez simplement le site Web dans votre navigateur et lancez-vous. Nous avons testé plus de 100 titres de cette manière et n'avons rencontré aucun problème.

Red Dog casino : jouez sur votre mobile

Soutien aux chiens rouges

Une équipe qualifiée d'assistance à la clientèle est toujours disponible pour vous épargner la peine de résoudre les complications liées au site Web. Grâce à plusieurs moyens de communication, dont l'e-mail, le chat en direct et une ligne d'assistance gratuite, détendez-vous pendant que vos problèmes sont pris en charge.

Territoires restreints

Nous sommes désolés d'informer les résidents des pays suivants qu'ils ne pourront pas créer de compte Red Dog. Ces pays sont les suivants : Afghanistan, Azerbaïdjan, Bangladesh, Biélorussie, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Estonie, Hongrie, Inde, Iran, Irak, Israël, Lettonie, Lituanie, Macédoine, Malaisie, Pays-Bas, Antilles néerlandaises, Pakistan, Pologne, Roumanie, Russie, Turquie, Ukraine.

Sécurité et équité

Les normes de protection des données personnelles employées par Red Dog sont immaculées. Toutes les informations sont protégées par un cryptage SSL 256 bits, qui est une solution haut de gamme sur le marché. Red Dog est ouvert sur ses taux RTP, disponibles sur une page de statistiques dédiée.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Red Dog opère sur la base de la licence Curaçao, assurant ainsi une complicité légale sans faille et la tranquillité d'esprit de ses joueurs.

Licenses
Curacao
Payment methods
Gaming software
Real Time Gaming
Languages
English Norwegian
Currencies
AUD BTC EUR USD
Conclusion

Tout bien considéré, nous recommandons sans hésiter Red Dog tant aux nouveaux venus dans le monde du jeu en ligne qu'aux joueurs expérimentés. Ce qui manque à ce casino en termes de devises, de méthodes de paiement et d'options linguistiques, il le compense par une réputation indiscutable, des bonus appétissants et un traitement impeccable de la clientèle.

Red Dog Bonuses

Free Spins

110 Tours gratuits

Bonus code: SPARKYSPINS
Welcome Bonus

245% Bonus + 40 TG

Bonus code: REDSPARKS
Free Spins

45 Tours gratuits

Bonus code: FREE7
Wayne Blake

Wayne Blake

Ayant commencé comme un joueur ordinaire, je me suis intéressé au fonctionnement de ce secteur. Et maintenant, depuis plus de 10 ans, je me considère comme un expert en jeux d'argent.

Red Dog
Red Dog
4.13

225 % jusqu'à $12,250

Red Dog

Red Dog Online Casino Review

4.13

225% up to $12,250

United StatesPlayers accepted

Imagine walking into a richly decorated gaming parlor with dimmed lights and gleaming brass on gambling tables only to be greeted by a…dog — a red dog in a tuxedo, that is. As absurd as it sounds, we can't deny that Red Dog Casino has one of the most memorable and appealing mascots in the world of online entertainment, and there's no better way to convey the notions of reliability and friendliness that form the basis of Red Dog's customer ethics.

Welcome to Red Dog Casino

Red Dog Main Information

Up and running since 2019, Red Dog Online Casino has already become a well-known and reputable gambling platform with a huge English-speaking player base (the site is not available in other languages). Read on to find out what other merits this online casino boasts.

Red Dog Casino Welcome Bonus

Red Dog Bonuses and Promotions

It's only natural that new players prefer online casinos that offer attractive, easily withdrawable bonuses with no strings attached. We are happy to report that Red Dog does an excellent job with both the initial offer and the bonuses that become available later.

Red Dog Welcome Bonus

When making your first deposit, you can count on an impressive greeting package, available by redeeming the WAGGINGTAILS code. As of now, Red Dog offers a 225% Welcome Bonus, along with an extra 20% for Bitcoin and Neosurf users.

Red Dog Free Spins

Nothing spurs a gambler’s instinct like a good stack of Free Spins. With Red Dog, you can count on regular promotions handing out Free Spins, usually coupled with a nice percentage bonus. Check out your cashier often to make sure you don’t miss one — usually, you can expect something along the lines of 240% + 35 FS bonus available even for a minimum deposit.

Red Dog Casino Bonuses and Promotions

Red Dog No Deposit Bonus

For a risk-free offer that doesn’t require any financial injections, you can opt for a No Deposit Bonus. REDPRESENT is the code that gives you a neat opportunity to test your luck with a $50 free chip credited to your account. For other similar offers, contact the support team via Live Chat.

Red Dog VIP & Loyalty Program

When it comes to special treatment for loyal players, Red Dog offers a comprehensive VIP program. What you’re getting is a selection of privileges, including personal deposit and withdrawal terms, a VIP host available 24/7, regular bonuses, and, of course, comp points accumulating over time.

Banking: Deposit & Withdrawal

Red Dog operates a limited list of currencies — USD, EUR, and AUD. Such policy is to ensure there are no complications related to transactions. To make a deposit, you are welcome to choose among the following methods: Visa, MasterCard, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Ethereum, and PayID. The list of withdrawal options is somewhat shorter but still allows for a convenient experience. There you have Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire, and Bitcoin. Various limits are in play, so make sure you check out the Banking section of the website.

Games & Software

One cannot possibly navigate through 230+ games featured on the Red Dog website without categorization, and that’s exactly what you see on the left side of the screen whenever you enter the lobby. All the titles are separated into the following subsections: Slots, Video Poker, Table Games, Specialty Games, and Live Dealer Games.

Red Dog Casino Games

Red Dog Slots

Forget about boredom with 140+ slots! The ever-growing catalog boasts both classic and new titles, including Gemtopia, Witch’s Brew, Return of the Rudolph, and many others.

Progressive Jackpots

Progressive Jackpots are by far the most popular gambler’s choice as of now, so rest assured Red Dog features the hottest titles, opening you the gateway to the big win territory! Indulge yourself with the likes of Megasaur, Aztec’s Millions, and Jackpot Pinatas Deluxe, among dozens of other titles.

Red Dog Live Dealer Games

Live Dealer Games are undoubtedly a welcome addition to the catalog of any online casino. Red Dog invites you to test your luck against tenacious live dealers of Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, Super6 - all gleaming and polished owing to Visionary iGaming.

Red Dog Betting on Sports

Unfortunately for sports betting lovers, Red Dog does not have a dedicated platform for score predictions.

Table Games

With 16 table games, the genre’s aficionados are guaranteed to find their favorite among European Roulette, Caribbean Hold‘Em, Craps, and other exciting titles.

Other Games

Don’t forget to visit the specialty games section, offering 7 unique games which add diversity to the already colossal Red Dog catalog. Lucky 8, Banana Jones, and Keno are our absolute favorites.

Mobile Gaming

With Red Dog, everything you see on your computer screen looks good both on iOS and Android-powered smartphones. So don’t waste your time on installing additional apps — just visit the website in your browser and spin away — we tested 100+ titles this way and found no issues whatsoever.

Red Dog Casino Play Mobile

Red Dog Support

A qualified customer care team is always available to save you the trouble of solving the complications with the website. With several means of reaching out, including email, live chat, and a free helpline, sit back and relax while your problems are taken care of.

Restricted Territories

We are sorry to inform the residents of the following countries that they won’t be able to create a Red Dog account. Such countries include Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Costa Rica, Curacao, Estonia, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Pakistan, Poland, Romania, Russia, Turkey, Ukraine.

Security and Fairness

The standards of personal data protection employed by Red Dog are immaculate. All the information is protected with 256-bit SSL encryption which is a top-of-the-range solution on the market. Red Dog is open about its RTP rates, available on a dedicated statistics page.

License Disclaimer

Red Dog operates based on the Curacao license, thus ensuring flawless legal complicity and peace of mind for its players.

Licenses
Curacao
Payment methods
Gaming software
Real Time Gaming
Languages
English Norwegian
Currencies
AUD BTC EUR USD
Conclusion

All things considered, we would definitely recommend Red Dog both for those new to the realm of online gambling and experienced players. What this casino lacks in currencies, payment methods, and language options, it makes up for with indisputable reputation, appetizing bonuses, and impeccable customer treatment.

Red Dog Bonuses

Free Spins

110 Free Spins

Bonus code: SPARKYSPINS
Welcome Bonus

245% Bonus + 40 FS

Bonus code: REDSPARKS
Free Spins

45 Free Spins

Bonus code: FREE7
Wayne Blake

Wayne Blake

Starting as a typical gambler, I was interested in how the industry works. And now, for more than 10 years, I see myself as a gambling expert.

Red Dog
Red Dog
4.13

225% up to $12,250