OXI Casino

Revue du casino OXI

4.77

jusqu'Ă  C$450

+150 tours gratuits

United StatesPlayers not accepted

Si vous ĂȘtes Ă  la recherche d'un nouveau casino en ligne Ă  essayer, OXI est peut-ĂȘtre l'endroit idĂ©al pour vous. Ce casino offre des fonctionnalitĂ©s intĂ©ressantes et des tonnes de jeux parmi lesquels choisir. Vous trouverez tout, des machines Ă  sous aux jeux de table, en passant par les jeux spĂ©cialisĂ©s et les jeux de croupier en direct. Alors, si vous ĂȘtes prĂȘt Ă  faire tourner les rouleaux ou Ă  jouer au blackjack, lisez notre revue du casino OXI !

Informations principales sur OXI Casino

Bienvenue Ă  OXI Casino

OXI est un casino de confiance avec une licence Curaçao. Le casino propose plus de 3000 jeux de hasard différents et dispose d'un casino en direct varié. Les nouveaux joueurs peuvent se réjouir d'un bonus de bienvenue attrayant d'un montant total de 450 $CAN et de 150 tours gratuits.

Bonus de bienvenue et promotions

Pour les nouveaux joueurs, OXI Casino a une excellente politique de bonus. MĂȘme aprĂšs votre deuxiĂšme dĂ©pĂŽt, vous pouvez vous attendre Ă  une rĂ©compense gĂ©nĂ©reuse. Vous obtiendrez un bonus de 100 % sur votre premier dĂ©pĂŽt et 100 tours gratuits lorsque vous effectuerez votre premier dĂ©pĂŽt. Le montant maximal du bonus est de 150 $CAN. Les tours gratuits s'appliquent aux machines Ă  sous John Hunter and the Book of Tut de Pragmatic Play.

Bonus et promotions de OXI Casino

Votre deuxiÚme dépÎt vous rapportera 50% jusqu'à 300 $CAN en fonds de bonus. Vous recevrez également 50 autres tours gratuits dans ce cas. Vous pouvez jouer au jeu John Hunter and the Book of Tut de Pragmatic Play avec des tours gratuits.

Tous ces bonus signifient que vous devez jouer l'argent du bonus et les gains que vous gagnez avec les tours gratuits. 

Vous aimez jouer aux jeux de table ? Notez que ces derniers prennent beaucoup plus de temps pour obtenir des bonus. Les jeux de casino en direct ne comptent pas les tours de toute façon. Les jeux de table numĂ©riques (roulette, baccara, poker et blackjack, par exemple) ne comptent que 5 % des tours. N'essayez pas non plus de faire des tours aux tables de baccara ou de roulette. Par exemple, si vous jouez Ă  la roulette et que vous misez sur le rouge et le noir en mĂȘme temps. Cela ne compte pas seulement comme un tour jouĂ©. Pire encore, vous courez le risque de voir votre bonus annulĂ©.

Les mises sur les machines à sous comptent à 100%, mais il y a quelques exceptions. Certaines machines sont spécifiquement exclues. Voir les exceptions pour les machines sur la page des termes et conditions.

Bonus de premier dépÎt de Highroller

Bienvenue, highrollers ! Nous sommes heureux de vous offrir un bonus de premier dĂ©pĂŽt exclusif de 100 % jusqu'Ă  3 000 dollars canadiens ! Ce bonus est disponible uniquement pour les joueurs qui effectuent leur premier dĂ©pĂŽt et est soumis Ă  nos termes et conditions standards. Alors, qu'attendez-vous ? Faites un dĂ©pĂŽt d'au moins 750 $CAN et obtenez Ă©galement 50 tours gratuits par jour pendant 4 jours (200 tours gratuits au total). Les tours gratuits seront crĂ©ditĂ©s sur la machine Ă  sous John Hunter and the Book of Tut (Pragmatic Play). Si Pragmatic Play n'est pas disponible dans votre rĂ©gion, les tours gratuits seront crĂ©ditĂ©s Ă  la machine Ă  sous Book of Cats de BGaming. Le bonus et les tours gratuits doivent ĂȘtre misĂ©s 45 fois avant que le joueur puisse demander un retrait.

La promotion sera ajoutée au compte bonus immédiatement, dÚs l'enregistrement d'un nouveau compte, la sélection de l'avatar correspondant et le dépÎt qualifiant.

Le bonus Cashback hebdomadaire

Le bonus de cashback est disponible pour tous les utilisateurs enregistrĂ©s le lundi. Les joueurs recevront un bonus cashback des pertes en argent rĂ©el (moins les bonus et avantages accumulĂ©s) entre le lundi et le dimanche inclus. La perte minimale pour recevoir le bonus doit ĂȘtre de 20 EUR ou l'Ă©quivalent dans d'autres devises.

 Si vous souhaitez activer le bonus cashback, contactez le chat en direct ou envoyez un e-mail Ă  support@oxi.casino. Une demande de retrait de fonds implique une rĂ©vocation automatique de tous les bonus existants et non utilisĂ©s sur votre compte. Soyez attentif ! Le bonus est valable pendant 10 jours aprĂšs son activation, aprĂšs quoi l'argent du bonus et ses dĂ©rivĂ©s seront retirĂ©s du solde du joueur. Veuillez tenir compte du fait que chaque jeu est assorti de son propre pourcentage de mise.

Bonus de recharge du vendredi de OXI Casino

Le bonus est de 30 % du montant du dépÎt. Le montant maximum du bonus est de 500 EUR. En outre, le joueur recevra 25 tours gratuits par jour pendant 2 jours (50 tours gratuits au total). Les tours gratuits seront crédités à la machine à sous John Hunter and the Book of Tut (Pragmatic Play). Si Pragmatic Play n'est pas disponible dans votre région, les tours gratuits seront crédités à la machine à sous Book of Cats de BGaming.

Votre prime d'anniversaire

Vous pouvez obtenir la prime d'anniversaire une fois par an. Il est ouvert le jour et les jours qui le prĂ©cĂšdent et le suivent. Le Bonus d'Anniversaire est un dĂ©pĂŽt bonus de 100% jusqu'Ă  150 $CAN, plus 50 Tours Gratuits ! Les spins gratuits doivent ĂȘtre utilisĂ©s aprĂšs 3 jours.

Programme VIP et de fidélisation

Faites des dépÎts et obtenez des récompenses ! Une fois que vous avez collecté un nombre suffisant de dépÎts, vous accédez automatiquement au niveau VIP suivant. Plus vous déposez, plus vous gagnez !

Niveaux VIP de OXI Casino
Niveau VIP Total dépÎts Avantages VIP
Niveau VIP 1 1,000 - 2,499 EUR
  • 150 tours gratuits
  • 3 % de points de bonus en plus de la boutique de bonus pour chaque dĂ©pĂŽt rĂ©ussi
Niveau VIP 2 2,500 - 4,999 EUR
  • 200 tours gratuits
  • les limites de retrait sont portĂ©es Ă  6 000 EUR par semaine et Ă  18 000 EUR par mois
  • 4% de points de bonus en plus de la boutique de bonus pour chaque dĂ©pĂŽt rĂ©ussi
Niveau VIP 3 5,000 - 9,999 EUR
  • 100 EUR de bonus en espĂšces
  • les limites de retrait sont portĂ©es Ă  7 000 EUR par semaine et Ă  21 000 EUR par mois
  • 5% de points de bonus en plus de la boutique de bonus pour chaque dĂ©pĂŽt rĂ©ussi
Niveau VIP 4 10,000 - 19,999 EUR
  • 200 EUR de bonus en espĂšces
  • gestionnaire personnel de VIP
  • les limites de retrait sont portĂ©es Ă  8 000 EUR par semaine et Ă  24 000 EUR par mois
  • 7 % de points de bonus en plus de la boutique de bonus pour chaque dĂ©pĂŽt rĂ©ussi
Niveau VIP 5 20,000 EUR et plus
  • 500 EUR prime en espĂšces
  • gestionnaire personnel de VIP
  • les limites de retrait sont portĂ©es Ă  10 000 EUR par semaine et Ă  30 000 EUR par mois
  • 10% de points de bonus en plus de la boutique de bonus pour chaque dĂ©pĂŽt rĂ©ussi

Jeux et logiciels

OXI Casino propose une grande sélection de jeux de casino en ligne provenant des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels de casino, notamment Microgaming, NYX Gaming, Pragmatic Play et bien plus encore. Vous disposez également d'un casino avec croupier en direct pour un peu plus d'amusement sur ce casino en ligne. Le site est beau et facile à naviguer.

Machines Ă  sous d'OXI Casino
Les meilleurs fournisseurs que vous trouverez chez OXI Casino
Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Play ‘n Go, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, Novomatic, Playtech, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Relax Gaming, Swintt, 1x2 Gaming, Amatic, Booming Games, Betsoft, Elk, Endorphina, Iron Dog, iSoftbet, Theplayer.com, Ainsworth, Fantasma, Kalamba, Nextgen Gaming, Nolimit City, Northern Lights, Old Skool Studios, Silverback, Dreamtech
OXI Casino : les jeux de casino tendance

Le casino a rassemblé des jeux des meilleurs fournisseurs ! Mettez votre compte à niveau et obtenez des avantages supplémentaires !

Casino en direct

Jeux de croupier en direct du OXI Casino

OXI Casino vous propose de vous plonger dans l'atmosphÚre d'un vrai casino. OXI Casino dispose d'une grande sélection de jeux en direct :

  • Baccara en direct
  • BlackJack en direct
  • Roulette en direct

OXI Casino Mobile Play

Le site web fonctionne bien sur les tĂ©lĂ©phones portables et les tablettes. Tout fonctionne bien sur votre portable ou votre ordinateur, mais si vous ĂȘtes en dĂ©placement ou n'avez pas accĂšs Ă  votre portable, la version mobile est la solution idĂ©ale. Le site se charge rapidement et est clairement prĂ©sentĂ©, ce qui signifie que vous retrouverez rapidement votre jeu prĂ©fĂ©rĂ©.

Options bancaires

OXI Casino vous offre une sélection d'excellentes options bancaires. OXI utilise les processeurs de paiement les plus fiables au monde, notamment Trustly, VISA, Maestro, Mastercard, Klarna, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill, PaySafeCard, Ecopayz.

OXI Casino dispose d'une section de dépÎt facile à utiliser qui vous permet d'effectuer rapidement et simplement des dépÎts sur votre compte ! Les options de retrait d'OXI sont également bonnes avec de nombreux portefeuilles électroniques différents disponibles sur le site.

Territoires restreints

Si vous voulez jouer dans un casino en ligne, vous devez connaütre les restrictions que certains casinos en ligne imposent aux joueurs de certains pays. Par exemple, OXI Casino n'accepte pas les joueurs d'un certain nombre de pays, dont les États-Unis. La liste complùte des pays soumis à des restrictions figure ci-dessous.

Territoires restreints
Afghanistan, AzerbaĂŻdjan, Alderney, AmĂ©rique Samoa, Angola, Australie, Belgique, BiĂ©lorussie, Bosnie-HerzĂ©govine, Cambodge, Croatie, RĂ©publique tchĂšque, RĂ©publique dĂ©mocratique populaire de CorĂ©e, Danemark, GĂ©orgie, CaraĂŻbes nĂ©erlandaises, y compris Curaçao et Aruba, Éthiopie, Allemagne, Hongrie, Irak, RĂ©publique islamique d'Iran, Italie, RĂ©publique dĂ©mocratique populaire lao, Lettonie, Lituanie, Portugal, Roumanie, Russie, Serbie, Singapour, Espagne, SuĂšde, Suisse, RĂ©publique arabe syrienne, Ouganda, Royaume-Uni, Etats-Unis, Ukraine, Vanuatu, YĂ©men, Malte

Assistance Ă  la clientĂšle

Le casino OXI peut ĂȘtre joint par e-mail et par chat en direct. Pour les questions dans le chat et sont Ă©galement disponibles 24 heures par jour, sept jours par semaine. Vous dĂ©marrez le chat en direct sur chaque page en cliquant sur l'icĂŽne en bas. Vous pouvez contacter le casino par e-mail Ă  support@oxi.casino.

ÉquitĂ© et sĂ©curitĂ©

Oxicasino.com est exploité par Altacore N.V., une société enregistrée et établie selon les lois de Curaçao avec le numéro d'entreprise 151002 et son siÚge social à Perseusweg, 27A, Willemstad, Curaçao autorisé par Antillephone N.V. Licence Validator. Oxicasino.com détient une licence de jeu de Curaçao sous le numéro 8048/JAZ2019-049 pour offrir ses services aux clients en toute légalité. Cela signifie que les jeux d'OXI Casino sont testés pour leur équité, audités de maniÚre indépendante pour garantir la sécurité, et qu'OXI Casino fonctionne selon les meilleures pratiques.

OXI Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage SSL pour protéger toutes les données et transactions des joueurs. Vos paiements et vos données personnelles sont protégés en toute sécurité. Vous n'avez donc pas à vous inquiéter du vol de données ou de fonds privés. Le casino OXI dispose d'une licence officielle, qui prévoit tous les points confidentiels.

OXI respecte ou dépasse également d'autres normes telles que la pondération des jeux, les tests et la certification des générateurs de nombres aléatoires, le contrÎle de leurs principaux fournisseurs, et bien plus encore ! OXI s'engage fermement en faveur du jeu responsable. OXI vous offre une assistance pour traiter les problÚmes liés à la dépendance au jeu parce qu'ils se soucient de votre santé et de votre sécurité.

Pros
  • Bon bonus de bienvenue pour les nouveaux joueurs sur les trois premiers dĂ©pĂŽts
  • Des jeux de croupier en direct Ă  explorer
  • MĂ©thodes de paiement les plus utilisĂ©es
  • Assistance clientĂšle 24/7
Cons
  • Un nouveau casino pour prouver sa fiabilitĂ©
Licenses
Curacao
Payment methods
Gaming software
Languages
English Finnish French German Portuguese Spanish
Currencies
AUD BCH BRL BTC CAD DOGE ETH EUR JPY LTC NOK NZD USDT
Conclusion

Dans l'ensemble, OXI Casino est professionnel et convivial. La large sĂ©lection de jeux et de bonus d'OXI casino est bonne pour les joueurs d'OXI qui apprĂ©cient une variĂ©tĂ© d'offres de bonus. OXI dispose Ă©galement d'excellentes options de paiement qui vous aident Ă  effectuer vos transactions financiĂšres facilement. OXI fonctionne parfaitement sur les appareils mobiles, ce qui vous permet d'accĂ©der rapidement Ă  votre jeu prĂ©fĂ©rĂ© ! OXI n'est pas prĂ©sent aux États-Unis, mais il possĂšde une collection complĂšte de jeux de vidĂ©o poker en ligne qui ne devrait pas ĂȘtre ignorĂ©e par les joueurs Ă  la recherche de nouveaux sites oĂč jouer ou de moyens de jouer plus efficacement sur leurs titres prĂ©fĂ©rĂ©s.

OXI Casino FAQs

À tout moment, vous pouvez nous contacter par le biais du chat en direct ou nous Ă©crire Ă  l'adresse support@oxi.casino.
Oui, vous avez seulement besoin d'une connexion internet stable.
Vous pouvez facilement trouver la section de dépÎt sur l'interface du site. La fonctionnalité intuitive vous indiquera les boutons et déposer de l'argent sur le compte ne sera pas difficile.
Wayne Blake

Wayne Blake

Ayant commencé comme un joueur ordinaire, je me suis intéressé au fonctionnement de ce secteur. Et maintenant, depuis plus de 10 ans, je me considÚre comme un expert en jeux d'argent.

OXI Casino
OXI Casino
4.77

jusqu'Ă  C$450

+150 tours gratuits

OXI Casino

OXI Casino Review

4.77

up to C$450

+150 Free Spins

United StatesPlayers not accepted

If you're looking for a new online casino to try out, OXI may be just the place for you. This casino has some great features and tons of games to choose from. You'll find everything from slots and table games to specialty games and live dealer action. So, if you're ready to spin the reels or hit the blackjack tables, read on for our review of OXI Casino!

OXI Casino Main Information

Welcome to OXI Casino

OXI is a trusted casino with a Curacao license. The casino offers more than 3000 different games of chance and has a varied live casino. New players can look forward to an attractive welcome bonus totaling C$ 450 and 150 Free Spins.

Welcome Bonuses and Promotions

For new players, OXI Casino has an excellent bonus policy. Even after your second deposit, you may anticipate a generous reward. You will get a 100% bonus on your first deposit and 100 Free Spins when you make your first deposit. The maximum bonus amount is C$150. The free spins apply to the slots John Hunter and the Book of Tut from Pragmatic Play.

OXI Casino Bonuses and Promotions

Your second deposit will earn you 50% up to C$300 in bonus funds. You'll also receive another 50 Free Spins in this instance. You may play the game John Hunter and the Book of Tut from Pragmatic Play with free spins.

All of these bonuses mean that you have to play the bonus money and the winnings that you earn with the free spins. 

Do you like playing table games? Note that these take much longer to clear bonuses. The live casino games don't count the rounds anyway. The digital table games (for example roulette, baccarat, poker, and blackjack) only count 5% of the rounds. Also, do not attempt any tricks at the baccarat or roulette tables. For example, if you are playing roulette and betting on both red and black at the same time. That doesn't just count as a played-round. Worse, you run the risk of your bonus being voided.

Wagering on slot machines counts 100%, but there are a few exceptions. Certain machines are specifically excluded. See the exceptions for the machines on the terms and conditions page.

Highroller first deposit bonus

Welcome, highrollers! We're excited to offer you an exclusive first deposit bonus of 100% up to C$3,000! This bonus is available only to players who make their first deposit and is subject to our standard terms and conditions. So what are you waiting for? Make your deposit of at least C$750 and also get 50 free spins per day for 4 days (200 free spins in total). Free spins will be credited to John Hunter and the Book of Tut slot (Pragmatic Play). If Pragmatic Play is not available in your region, free spins will be credited to the Book of Cats by BGaming. The bonus and free spins must be wagered 45 times before the Player can request a withdrawal.

The promotion will be added to the bonus account immediately, upon registering a new account, selecting the corresponding avatar, and making a qualifying deposit.

The Weekly Cashback bonus

The cashback bonus is available to all registered users on Mondays. The players will receive a cashback bonus of real money losses (minus accrued bonuses and benefits) between Monday and Sunday inclusive. The minimum loss to receive the bonus must be 20 EUR or equivalents in other currencies.

 If you want to activate the cashback bonus, contact live chat or e-mail support@oxi.casino. A funds withdrawal request implies an automatic revocation of all existing and unused bonuses on your account. Pay attentive! The bonus is valid for 10 days after activation, after which both bonus money and their derivatives will be removed from the Player's balance. Please mind the fact that each game comes with its own wagering percentage.

OXI Casino Friday reload bonus

The bonus is 30% of the deposit amount. The maximum bonus amount is 500 EUR. Also, the Player will get 25 free spins per day for 2 days (50 free spins in total). Free spins will be credited to John Hunter and the Book of Tut slot (Pragmatic Play). If Pragmatic Play is not available in your region, free spins will be credited to the Book of Cats by BGaming.

Your Birthday bonus

You may obtain the Birthday Bonus once a year. It's open on the day and days before and after it. The Birthday Bonus is a 100% bonus deposit of up to C$150, plus 50 Free Spins! After 3 days, free spins must be used.

VIP and Loyalty Program

Make deposits and get rewards! Once you have collected a sufficient amount of deposits, you automatically reach the next VIP Level. The more you deposit, the more you collect!

OXI Casino VIP levels
VIP level Total deposits VIP benefits
VIP level 1 1,000 - 2,499 EUR
  • 150 Free Spins
  • 3% bonus points on top for the bonus shop for each successful deposit
VIP level 2 2,500 - 4,999 EUR
  • 200 Free Spins
  • withdrawal limits are increased to 6,000 EUR weekly, and 18,000 EUR monthly
  • 4% bonus points on top for the bonus shop for each successful deposit
VIP level 3 5,000 - 9,999 EUR
  • 100 EUR cash bonus
  • withdrawal limits are increased to 7,000 EUR weekly, and 21,000 EUR monthly
  • 5% bonus points on top for the bonus shop for each successful deposit
VIP level 4 10,000 - 19,999 EUR
  • 200 EUR cash bonus
  • personal VIP manager
  • withdrawal limits are increased to 8,000 EUR weekly, and 24,000 EUR monthly
  • 7% bonus points on top for the bonus shop for each successful deposit
VIP level 5 20,000 EUR and more
  • 500 EUR cash bonus
  • personal VIP manager
  • withdrawal limits are increased to 10,000 EUR weekly, and 30,000 EUR monthly
  • 10% bonus points on top for the bonus shop for each successful deposit

Games and Software

OXI Casino has a great selection of online casino games from top casino software providers, including Microgaming, NYX Gaming, Pragmatic Play and much more. You also have a live dealer casino for a little added fun at this online casino. The site looks nice and is easy to navigate as well.

OXI Casino slots
The best providers you'll find at OXI Casino
Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Play ‘n Go, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, Novomatic, Playtech, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Relax Gaming, Swintt, 1x2 Gaming, Amatic, Booming Games, Betsoft, Elk, Endorphina, Iron Dog, iSoftbet, Theplayer.com, Ainsworth, Fantasma, Kalamba, Nextgen Gaming, Nolimit City, Northern Lights, Old Skool Studios, Silverback, Dreamtech
OXI Casino trending casino games

The casino has collected games from the best providers! Upgrade your account and get additional benefits!

Live Casino

OXI Casino Live Dealer Games

OXI Casino offers you to plunge into the atmosphere of a real casino. OXI Casino has a great selection of live games:

  • Live Baccarat
  • Live BlackJack
  • Live Roulette

OXI Casino Mobile Play

The website works well on cell phones and tablets. Everything works fine on your laptop or computer but if you are on the road or haven't access to the laptop, the mobile version is the perfect solution; the site loads quickly and is clearly laid out, which means that you will quickly find your favorite game again.

Banking Options

OXI Casino offers you a selection of great banking options. OXI uses the most trusted payment processors in the world including Trustly, VISA, Maestro, Mastercard, Klarna, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill, PaySafeCard, Ecopayz.

OXI Casino has an easy-to-use Deposit section that makes it quick and simple for you to make deposits into your account! OXI's withdrawal options are also good with many different e-wallets available on the site.

Restricted territories

If you want to play an online casino, you'll want to know about the restrictions that some online casinos place on players from certain countries. For example, OXI Casino is restricted from accepting players from a number of countries, including the United States. The whole list of restricted countries goes below.

Restricted territories
Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Alderney, America Samoa, Angola, Australia, Belgium, Belarus, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Democratic People ́s Republic Of Korea, Denmark, Georgia, Dutch Caribbean including Curacao and Aruba, Ethiopia, Germany, Hungary, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Italy, Lao ́s People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lithuania, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Uganda, United Kingdom, USA, Ukraine, Vanuatu, Yemen, Malta

Customer Support

The OXI casino can be reached via email and live chat. To questions in the chat and are also available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. You start the live chat on every page by clicking on the icon at the bottom. You can contact the casino by email at support@oxi.casino.

Fairness and Security

Oxicasino.com is operated by Altacore N.V., a company registered and established under the laws of Curacao with the business number 151002 and its registered office at Perseusweg, 27A, Willemstad, Curacao authorized by Antillephone N.V. Licence Validator. Oxicasino.com holds a gambling license of Curaçao under number 8048/JAZ2019-049 to offer its services to customers legally. This means OXI Casino games are tested for fairness, independently audited to ensure security, and OXI Casino operates under best practices.

OXI Casino uses SSL encryption technology to protect all player data and transactions. Your payments and personal data are securely protected. So you don't have to worry about the theft of data or private funds. OXI casino has an official license, which provides for all confidential points.

OXI also meets or exceeds other standards such as game weighting, Random Number Generator testing, and certification, vetting of their key suppliers, and more! OXI has a strong commitment to responsible gaming. OXI offers you assistance to deal with issues related to gambling addiction because they care about your health and safety.

Pros
  • Good new player welcome bonus on first three deposits
  • Live dealer games to explore
  • Commonly used payment methods
  • 24/7 customer support
Cons
  • New casino to prove its reliability
Licenses
Curacao
Payment methods
Gaming software
Languages
English Finnish French German Portuguese Spanish
Currencies
AUD BCH BRL BTC CAD DOGE ETH EUR JPY LTC NOK NZD USDT
Conclusion

Overall OXI Casino is professional and user-friendly. OXI casino's wide selection of games and bonuses is good for OXI players who enjoy a variety of bonus offers. OXI also has excellent payment options which help you to complete your financial transactions easily. OXI works fine on mobile devices, making it easy to quickly access your favorite game! OXI does not have a US presence, but OXI has a comprehensive collection of online video poker games that shouldn't be ignored by players looking for new sites to play at or ways to play more efficiently on their favorite titles.

OXI Casino FAQs

At any time you can contact us in live chat or write to us by mail support@oxi.casino.
Yes, you only need a stable internet connection.
You can easily find the deposit section on the website interface. The intuitive functionality will prompt the buttons and depositing money into the account will not be difficult.
Wayne Blake

Wayne Blake

Starting as a typical gambler, I was interested in how the industry works. And now, for more than 10 years, I see myself as a gambling expert.

OXI Casino
OXI Casino
4.77

up to C$450

+150 Free Spins