Dazard

Dazard Revue du Casino

4.63

100% jusqu'à €300

+100 Tours gratuits

United StatesPlayers not accepted

Vous en avez marre des sites de jeu d’argent en ligne habituels ou vous voulez explorer de nouveaux horizons ? DĂ©couvrez DAZARD. Un nouveau casino avec Ă©normĂ©ment de bonus intĂ©ressants, des tours gratuits et beaucoup de jeux pour vous amuser. Peu importe oĂč vous ĂȘtes, car la version mobile est tout aussi belle que la version web. La navigation trĂšs aisĂ©e ne vous fera pas perdre de temps. C’est un site qui n’est que divertissement.

Informations concernant le casino DAZARD

Le casino DAZARD possĂšde une licence de Curaçao et dĂ©pend de ses lois. Établi en 2021, vous avez la garantie que le casino DAZARD possĂšde une vision moderne et fraĂźche du jeu d’argent en ligne.

Sur DAZARD, vous trouverez des machines à sous, du blackjack, de la roulette, du baccara, des jeux en live et du poker vidéo. Tout ce que vous connaissez et que vous aimez.

Bonus et promotions du casino DAZARD

Le casino DAZARD propose différents types de bonus. Vous allez adorer les tours gratuits du mercredi, les tournois hebdomadaires et quotidiens et les loteries. De plus, il propose un bonus de dépÎt tous les vendredis pour passer de bons week-ends. Le programme VIP DAZARD permet également de remporter une Lamborghini.

Bienvenue au casino en ligne Dazard

AprÚs avoir terminé votre inscription sur le casino DAZARD, vous pourrez également recevoir un bonus de bienvenue. Les rÚgles sont simples: votre premier dépÎt doit faire au minimum 20 EUR.

Veuillez Ă©galement vous assurer, avant de commencer, que votre pays n’est pas dans la liste des pays restreints. Vous pourrez trouver cette liste dans la page des conditions d’utilisation.

Voici la liste précise des bonus du casino DAZARD:

Bonus de bienvenue du casino DAZARD

Bonus de premier dĂ©pĂŽt. Ce bonus est activĂ© aprĂšs avoir entrĂ© un code bonus spĂ©cial (vous pouvez le trouver dans la page des conditions d’utilisation des bonus) avant de faire votre premier dĂ©pĂŽt.

Bonus de bienvenue au casino Dazard

DĂ©pĂŽt minimum: 20 EUR/ 20 USD/ 30 AUD/ 30 CAD/0,0006 BTC et autres cryptomonnaies au taux de change de l’euro. Le montant maximal du bonus de 100% ne peut pas dĂ©passer 300 EUR. Lisez la page des conditions d’utilisation des bonus.

Offres hebdomadaires du casino DAZARD

Bonus de dĂ©pĂŽt de 50% les vendredis. Entrez un code bonus spĂ©cial et faites un dĂ©pĂŽt. Vous pourrez recevoir 50% de votre dĂ©pĂŽt sous forme de bonus ne pouvant pas dĂ©passer 300 EUR. La promotion ne fonctionne que du vendredi au dimanche. Pour en apprendre plus, lisez la page des conditions d’utilisation des bonus.

Tours gratuits du casino DAZARD

Tours gratuits les mercredis. C’est simple. Si c’est mercredi, entrez le code bonus correspondant et recevez jusqu’à 50 tours gratuits en fonction du dĂ©pĂŽt que vous ferez aprĂšs avoir entrĂ© le code bonus.

Programme VIP et fidélité du casino DAZARD

Plus vous jouez, et plus vous avez de chance de remporter la Lamborghini Urus. Ce programme est pour tous les joueurs du casino DAZARD, il s’active automatiquement. Bonne chance, et gagnez gros!

Toutes les informations se trouvent sur la page des conditions d’utilisation des bonus.

Bonus du club VIP du Dazard Casino

DĂ©pĂŽts et retraits

Le casino DAZARD propose beaucoup de méthodes de paiement. Le casino accepte: Maestro, VISA, Mastercard, QIWI, Yandex, Skrill, Paysafe card, Neteller, Trustly, Ecopayz, Klarna, virement bancaire, RAPID, Neosurf, iDebit et les devises utilisables sont : EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NOK, PLN, NZD, JPY, BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOG, USDT.

Les retraits sont instantanĂ©s, mais il peut y avoir un temps de traitement. Bien que cela puisse prendre jusqu’à 24 heures, ce dĂ©lai est gĂ©nĂ©ralement de 6 heures. Pour retirer vos fonds, vous pouvez utiliser Maestro, VISA, Mastercard, QIWI, Yandex, Skrill, Paysafe card, Neteller, Trustly, Ecopayz, Klarna, virement bancaire, RAPID, Neosurf.

Jeux et logiciels

DAZARD propose plus de 6000 machines Ă  sous et des dizaines de jeux de casino en live et de jeux de tables venant de dĂ©veloppeurs populaires comme NETENT, GAMEBEAT, BGaming, Wazdan, ISoftBet et bien d’autres.

Nouvelles machines Ă  sous de Dazard Casino

Les machines Ă  sous du casino DAZARD

Le casino Dazard propose un nombre impressionnant de 6500 machines Ă  sous, et vous pouvez utiliser vos tours gratuits pour les essayer. DAZARD s’est associĂ© avec les plus gros dĂ©veloppeurs de jeux, et vous pouvez trouver des perles rares de GAMEBEAT ou No Limit City. Vous pourriez y perdre toute notion du temps!

Jouez aux machines Ă  sous de Dazard Casino avec des bitcoins et d'autres crypto-monnaies

Les jackpots progressifs

Le casino DAZARD ne propose pas de jackpots progressifs.

Les jeux en live du casino DAZARD

Le casino Dazard vous propose l’opportunitĂ© incroyable de jouer avec des croupiers en live dans les meilleurs jeux en live des dĂ©veloppeurs Absolute live gaming, TVbet et Evolution. Essayez des jeux comme:

CRAZY TIME, GONZO'S TREASURE HUNT, Live Blackjack, MEGA BALL. DĂ©couvrez les autres sur Dazard!

Les jeux de table du casino DAZARD

Dans ce casino, vous pourrez rejoindre des parties de blackjack, roulette, craps et baccara, mais aussi de poker des Caraïbes, Wild Texas, roulette américaine et bien plus.

Le casino Dazard et les paris sportifs

Le casino Dazard ne permet pas de faire de paris sportifs pour se concentrer sur les meilleurs jeux de casino en ligne.

Le casino Dazard et le jeu mobile

Le casino DAZARD ne propose pas d’applications iOS ou Android. Cependant, la version mobile est tout aussi pratique à utiliser pour passer de bons moments.

Assistance du casino CASINO

Ce n’est pas un secret que les relations entre le casino et le joueur doivent ĂȘtre de confiance. Pour que les joueurs se sentent bien, le casino Dazard propose une assistance 24/7 maĂźtrisĂ©e Ă  la perfection.

Pays limités

Comme nous l’avons dĂ©jĂ  mentionnĂ©, avant de commencer Ă  jouer sur DAZARD, veuillez vĂ©rifier que votre pays ne figure pas dans la liste que voici: États unis d'AmĂ©rique, Royaume-Uni, Espagne, France et ses territoires d'outre-mer (Guadeloupe, Martinique, Guyane française, RĂ©union, Mayotte, Saint-Martin, PolynĂ©sie française, Wallis et Futuna, Nouvelle-CalĂ©donie), Pays-Bas, IsraĂ«l, Lituanie, Antilles nĂ©erlandaises, Curaçao, Gibraltar, Jersey, Russie, Ukraine, GrĂšce.

Sécurité et équité des jeux

Le casino Dazard possÚde une licence de Curaçao et dépend donc de ses lois. Dama N.V (licence numéro 8048/JAZ2020-013) est régulé par Antillephone N.V. Le casino Dazard ne requiert que les informations nécessaires pour identifier un joueur et créer une offre dans les cas adaptés. Toutes les données personnelles sont conservées en sécurité et ne sont pas partagées avec des tiers.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Le casino n’est pas responsable en cas de difficultĂ©s techniques rencontrĂ©es par le client pouvant causer des pertes financiĂšres. Le casino se rĂ©serve Ă©galement le droit de corriger les mises placĂ©es Ă  cause de problĂšmes techniques du site, un cas peu probable. Tous les fonds qui apparaissent dans les dĂ©pĂŽts du joueur Ă  cause d’une erreur technique restent la propriĂ©tĂ© du casino et seront rĂ©cupĂ©rĂ©s depuis le compte de dĂ©pĂŽt du joueur. Vous devez consulter les conditions d’utilisation avant de commencer Ă  jouer.

Pros
  • Licence internationale
  • Paiements immĂ©diats
  • Assistance 24/7
  • Bonus gĂ©nĂ©reux
  • Interface pratique
Cons
  • Conditions de mise Ă©levĂ©es et dĂ©pĂŽt minimum
Licenses
Curacao
Payment methods
Gaming software
Languages
English French German Russian Spanish
Currencies
AUD BCH BTC CAD DOGE ETH EUR JPY LTC NOK NZD PLN USD USDT
Conclusion

Le casino DAZARD propose un énorme catalogue de machines à sous conçues par de bons développeurs de jeux, et les joueurs ont la garantie de recevoir leur dû. Un trÚs bon programme de fidélité, des méthodes de paiement impressionnants et des retraits trÚs rapides font de ce casino un site trÚs attirant pour les joueurs du monde entier.

Wayne Blake

Wayne Blake

Ayant commencé comme un joueur ordinaire, je me suis intéressé au fonctionnement de ce secteur. Et maintenant, depuis plus de 10 ans, je me considÚre comme un expert en jeux d'argent.

Dazard
Dazard
4.63

100% jusqu'à €300

+100 Tours gratuits

Dazard

DAZARD Online Casino Review

4.63

100% up to €300

+100 Free Spins

United StatesPlayers not accepted

Getting tired of the same old gambling places or are you just an exploring new horizons type of person? Meet DAZARD – the brand new casino with a huge bunch of attractive bonuses, free spins, and a lot of game places for your joyful time. No matter where you are: the mobile version looks as excellent as the browser one. Easy and understandable navigation won’t confuse you or make you wasting time searching the needed section. This is a place just for fun and amusement.

DAZARD Casino Main Information

The DAZARD Casino is licensed and goes under the law of Curacao. That gambling area was established in 2021 so you can be sure that DAZARD casino team has a fresh and modern view of the iGaming field.

However, here at DAZARD you can find games such a Slots, Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Live Casino, and Video Poker. In other words, everything that you may already know and love.

Bonuses and Promotions

DAZARD Casino runs different bonuses types. You will love its Free spins on Wednesday, weekly and daily tournaments, and lotteries. Moreover, for every lovely player, it has Deposit Bonus on Fridays to make your weekend starts greatly. In addition, we have to mention DAZARD’s VIP program, which includes a chance to take part for the Lamborghini supercar race.

Welcome to Dazard Online Casino

When you enter DAZARD Casino and complete the registration, you have an opportunity to get a welcome bonus. The rules are simple: you just should make your first deposit in the amount of at least 20 EUR.

Nevertheless, before you start please make it clear that the country that you are in is not on the restricted list. That list you can find on the Terms & Conditions page.

So let’s check what exact bonuses you can get on DAZARD Casino:

DAZARD Casino Welcome Bonus

First Deposit Bonus. This bonus you activate after entering a special bonus code (you can find it on the Bonus Terms and Conditions Page) and then making your first deposit.

Dazard casino welcome bonus

Minimum amount – 20 EUR/ 20 USD/ 30 AUD/ 30 CAD/ BTC 0,0006 and other cryptocurrencies at the euro exchange rate. The maximum bonus amount is 100% out of your deposit nut not more than 300 EUR. Read more on the Bonus Terms and Conditions Page.

DAZARD Casino Weekly Promotions

50% Deposit bonus on Fridays. Act same: enter a special bonus code and place a deposit. After that, you’ll be able to receive 50% out of your recent deposit amount but not more than 300 EUR. Promo works from Friday to Sunday. For more details, please check Bonus T&C Page.

DZARD Casino Free Spins

Free spins on Wednesdays – the name says it all. If it is Wednesday, enter the corresponding bonus code and get up to 50 free spins depending on the deposit that you should place right after the bonus code activation.

VIP & Loyalty Program

The more you play the more chance you have to win Lamborghini Urus supercar. This program is for every DAZARD Casino player, it activates automatically. Good luck and win big!

All the details you can find on the Bonus Terms and Conditions Page.

Dazard casino current bonuses and promotions

Deposit & Withdrawal

For your convenience, DAZARD has a lot of payment systems integrated. The casino accepts: Maestro, VISA, Mastercard, QIWI, Yandex, Skrill, Paysafe card, Neteller, Trustly, Ecopayz, Klarna, Bank Transfer, RAPID, Neosurf, iDebit and the currencies are: EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NOK, PLN, NZD, JPY, BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE, USDT.

Withdraw is instant however it takes time to come through. The pending time is up to 24 hours but usually takes 6 hours. To withdraw your credits you can use Maestro, VISA, Mastercard, QIWI, Yandex, Skrill, Paysafe card, Neteller, Trustly, Ecopayz, Klarna, Bank Transfer, RAPID, Neosurf.

Games & Software

DAZARD offers over 6000 slots, and tens of live casino and table games. Famous providers such a NETENT, GAMEBEAT, BGaming, Wazdan, ISoftBet, etc, provide the software.

Top games at Dazard casino

DAZARD Casino Slots

Dazard offers an around impressive amount of 6500 slots and pokies, you can use your free spins to try them. So far as DAZARD is associated with a big amount of software providers you can find some rare and hard-to-find games from GAMEBEAT and No Limit City. Be aware: you might be lost in time while you are taking your way through!

Crypto games: all bitcoin slots at Dazard casino

Progressive Jackpots

DAZARD Casino doesn’t have progressive jackpots.

DAZARD Casino Live Dealer Games

Dazard gives you an amazing opportunity to play with live dealers too. Such developers as Absolute live gaming, TVbet, and Evolution provide you with their best Live Casino games. Just a couple of them:

CRAZY TIME, GONZO'S TREASURE HUNT, Live Blackjack, MEGA BALL. See more at Dazard!

DAZARD Casino Table Games

It is all good with table games too. Here you can join blackjack, roulette, craps, and baccarat. Caribbean poker, Wild Texas, American Roulette, and more.

Betting on Sports

Dazard Casino doesn’t have sports betting so far as it stays focused on providing exact best online casino games.

Mobile Gaming

DAZARD doesn’t have a smartphone app on IOS nor Android. However, web developers made the mobile browser version as comfortable as it must be for you enjoyable time there.

DAZARD Casino Support

It is not a secret that the relationships between the casino and the gamer should be trustworthy. To make them feel like that there is no better way for the casino than have 24/7 live support. And Dazard has it at a perfect level.

Restricted Territories

As it has been mentioned above before you start gaming at DAZARD please be sure that your country is not on the restricted countries list. Here it is United States of America, United Kingdom, Spain, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, RĂ©union, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Netherlands, Israel, Lithuania, Dutch West Indies, Curacao, Gibraltar, Jersey, Russia, Ukraine, Greece.

Security and Fairness

Dazard Casino is licensed and goes under the law of Curaçao. Dama N.V. is licensed and regulated by Antillephone N.V. (license no. 8048/JAZ2020-013). Dazard Casino requires only the information that is necessary to identify a player and create an offer in needed cases. All personal information is kept and won’t be shared with third parties.

License Disclaimer

The Casino is not responsible for any technical issues, which may appear on the customer’s side and may cause financial loss. The casino also reserves the right to correct all wagers that were placed due to website issues (a very unlikely case). All the credits that appear on Players' deposits due to any technical mistake remain as Casino’s property and will be refunded from the player deposit account. All the states you should check at the Terms and Conditions Page before you start to play.

Licenses
Curacao
Payment methods
Gaming software
Languages
English French German Russian Spanish
Currencies
AUD BCH BTC CAD DOGE ETH EUR JPY LTC NOK NZD PLN USD USDT
Conclusion

DAZARD Casino represents a huge collection of slots and pokies, solid amount of software providers that are presented there guarantees that players will get what they want. Excellent loyalty program, impressive payment methods and pretty quick withdrawals make that casino an attractive place for the players for whole around the world.

Wayne Blake

Wayne Blake

Starting as a typical gambler, I was interested in how the industry works. And now, for more than 10 years, I see myself as a gambling expert.

Dazard
Dazard
4.63

100% up to €300

+100 Free Spins