Aussie Play

Revue du Casino Aussie Play

4.24

250% jusqu'Ă  $12,500

United StatesPlayers accepted

En tant qu'acteur relativement nouveau dans l'industrie du casino, Aussie Play a réussi à créer des offres et des fonctionnalités disponibles uniquement sur les sites de jeu haut de gamme, alors plongeons-y.

Informations principales sur le casino Aussie Play

Aussie Play est un casino en ligne frais, audacieux et passionnant sur le thÚme de l'espace, fondé en 2019, qui a rapidement rassemblé un public fidÚle.

Page de bienvenue du Casino Aussie Play

Les débutants qui n'ont jamais joué dans un casino en ligne n'ont pas à s'inquiéter non plus ; l'interface utilisateur d'Aussie Play est trÚs intuitive et facile à naviguer. Contrairement à leurs concurrents, ils ne vous submergeront pas de banniÚres flashy mais vous fourniront toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin pour atteindre votre plein potentiel. Vous jouerez comme un pro en un rien de temps, quelle que soit la mise que vous faites.

Bonus et promotions

Tout joueur sait qu'un casino ne vaut son pesant d'or que s'il offre un solide programme de bonus et de promotions. Voyons donc ce que cette folle équipe spatiale a préparé pour les joueurs.

Bonus de bienvenue au casino Aussie Play

Aussie Play récompense tous les nouveaux joueurs avec une offre généreuse de bonus de bienvenue qui se compose de 5 bonus distincts. Si vous effectuez un dépÎt minimum requis, vous pouvez obtenir:

  • 225% de bonus pokies et 50 tours gratuits sur Cash Bandits 2 en utilisant le code AUSSIEPLAY.
  • Jusqu'Ă  250% de bonus pokies et 75 tours gratuits sur la machine Ă  sous Gemtopia en utilisant le code SPACECAT.
  • 235% de bonus pokies en utilisant le code AUSSIELUCK.
  • Jusqu'Ă  220% de bonus pokies et 70 tours gratuits sur le jeu Mermaid Pearls en utilisant le code MERMAIDLUCK.
  • 75 tours gratuits sur le jeu Bubble Bubble 2 en utilisant le code KOALAEYES.

Et les avantages ne s'arrĂȘtent pas lĂ . La bande d'Aussie et de l'espace ne se contentera pas de doubler votre dĂ©pĂŽt jusqu'Ă  185% de bonus Pokies, mais vous offrira Ă©galement 50 tours gratuits sur le jeu Lucky Catch. Assurez-vous simplement d'utiliser le code SHARKPRANK lorsque vous demandez le bonus.

Commencer Ă  jouer au casino en ligne avec un bonus de bienvenue

Les utilisateurs qui effectuent des dĂ©pĂŽts via Bitcoin ou Neosurf peuvent profiter d'une offre incroyable et obtenir jusqu'Ă  160 % de bonus sur les dĂ©pĂŽts ainsi que 50 tours gratuits sur la machine Ă  sous vidĂ©o Trigger Happy. Soyez donc prĂȘt Ă  rencontrer de nombreuses offres similaires en jouant au casino Aussie Play.

Tours gratuits au casino Aussie Play

Aussie Play Casino offre des tours gratuits liĂ©s Ă  des jeux de machines Ă  sous particuliers (spĂ©cifiĂ©s dans la promotion), et ils ont un nombre fixe de lignes de paiement et un montant de mise fixe. Une fois que ces tours gratuits ont Ă©tĂ© jouĂ©s, le gain principal peut ĂȘtre misĂ© sur n'importe quel autre jeu de machine Ă  sous.

Bonus sans dépÎt du Casino Aussie Play

Aussie Play peut offrir aux joueurs nouvellement inscrits une promotion gratuite unique qui leur permet d'essayer les jeux avant d'effectuer leur premier dépÎt.

Conditions de mise : 50x le bonus pour les machines à sous et les jeux de cartes, 50 fois les gains pour les tours gratuits, et 60x le bonus pour les bonus de roulette. La limite de paiement pour les bonus sans dépÎt est de trois fois le montant initial du bonus de tours gratuits ou 150 $ (le montant le plus bas étant retenu). En cas de gain du jackpot progressif, la limite de paiement n'augmente pas.

Bonus du club VIP du casino Aussie Play

Banque

Aussie Play Casino est plus qu'un joli visage dans l'industrie du casino, et la liste de leurs méthodes de paiement le confirme. Vous pouvez utiliser toutes les options de paiement populaires comme Visa, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Neosurf, PayID et Bank Wire.

Le montant du dĂ©pĂŽt minimum varie de 10 Ă  30 $, ce qui est trĂšs convivial si vous avez un budget de jeu serrĂ©. Tous les dĂ©pĂŽts sont instantanĂ©s, sauf si vous utilisez Bitcoin ou Ethereum, mais mĂȘme dans ce cas, cela ne prendra que 15 minutes, et vous serez prĂȘt Ă  partir.

Vous pouvez demander le paiement de vos gains par Visa, MasterCard, virement bancaire et Bitcoin. L'argent sera visible dans votre solde:

  • en 1-3 jours ouvrables pour les bitcoins,
  • en 3-4 jours ouvrables pour les cartes de crĂ©dit,
  • jusqu'Ă  5 jours ouvrables pour les virements bancaires.

Le paiement minimum est de 150$; localement, Aussie Play Casino ne vous facturera pas de frais, quelles que soient les méthodes de dépÎt et de retrait que vous choisirez. L'ensemble du processus de paiement est simple et, surtout, sûr. Tous les paiements du Aussie Play Casino sont limités à 2,500$ par transaction, ce qui est plus que suffisant pour la plupart des joueurs qui jouent quotidiennement.

Processus d'identification des clients au Aussie Play Casino

Pour vous assurer que vos gains aboutiront dans les bonnes mains, Aussie Play demandera une vérification d'identité. Il vous suffit donc d'envoyer les documents requis: une copie de votre carte d'identité et des factures de services publics à votre nom pour prouver votre identité. Alors que certains joueurs considÚrent que cela n'est qu'une nuisance, c'est essentiel pour garder votre argent en sécurité.

Jeux et logiciels

Jeux de casino en ligne sur Aussie Play

Aussie Play a ce qu'il faut pour vous aider Ă  gagner gros car ce casino s'appuie exclusivement sur des fournisseurs robustes comme RealTime Gaming et Visionary iGaming.

Machines Ă  sous Aussie Play

Aussie et sa bande sont ravis de vous donner accÚs à des jeux de machines à sous colorés, amusants et palpitants tels que Bubble Bubble, Lucky Catch, Achilles Deluxe, Cash Bandits, et ainsi de suite. Avec plus de 180 titres de machines à sous, Aussie Play Casino est sûr que vous trouverez les machines à sous que vous recherchez.

Jackpots progressifs

Vous aimez l'imprévisibilité et les gros gains? Alors consultez la catégorie "Progressifs" dans le menu du casino Aussie Play. Vous pouvez y jouer au Caribbean Draw Poker, Aztec's Millions, Caribbean Stud Poker, Jackpot Piñatas Deluxe, et bien d'autres encore.

Jeux de croupier en direct d'Aussie Play

Aussie a conclu un accord avec le fournisseur Visionary iGaming pour les amateurs de jeux de croupier en direct, afin de fournir des jeux de croupier en direct de haute qualité, notamment le Baccarat, le Blackjack, le Super 6 et la Roulette.

Parier sur les sports

Ce casino ne dispose pas d'une option de paris sportifs, et vous ne trouverez ici qu'une grande variété de jeux de casino en ligne.

Jeux de table

Si vous préférez les jeux de table, ne cherchez pas plus loin. Aussie Play Casino propose une sélection de jeux de table, notamment des variantes du Baccarat, du Blackjack et de la Roulette, qui sont non seulement visuellement superbes mais également divertissants.

Autres jeux

Les amateurs de poker peuvent profiter de variantes de haute qualitĂ© de jeux de vidĂ©o poker rĂ©alistes. Les joueurs ayant des intĂ©rĂȘts plus distincts trouveront leur compte s'ils s'assurent de consulter leur catĂ©gorie de spĂ©cialitĂ©s - elle couvre des jeux populaires que l'on trouve rarement en ligne, tels que la roulette europĂ©enne, le keno, Fish Catch et Banana Jones. C'est ce qu'on appelle un bon portefeuille de jeux.

Jeux mobiles

Si vous recherchez un casino auquel vous pouvez accĂ©der Ă  tout moment et en tout lieu, Aussie Play est le casino qu'il vous faut. Que vous possĂ©diez un iPhone, un tĂ©lĂ©phone Windows ou Android, vous pouvez toujours jouer Ă  vos jeux prĂ©fĂ©rĂ©s, grĂące Ă  la version mobile high-tech de leur site Web. Il vous suffit d'accĂ©der au site Web via votre navigateur mobile prĂ©fĂ©rĂ©, comme Chrome ou Safari, de vous connecter et vous pouvez jouer, dĂ©poser et retirer directement sur place. Toutefois, si vous prĂ©fĂ©rez les grands Ă©crans et les machines puissantes, vous pouvez accĂ©der au casino Aussie Play depuis votre ordinateur et mĂȘme installer le logiciel Windows.

Téléchargez le logiciel Aussie Play Casino sur votre ordinateur

Assistance du casino Aussie Play

En tant que casino orienté vers l'utilisateur, Aussie Play dispose d'un service clientÚle que vous pouvez joindre par e-mail, par deux numéros de téléphone et par un chat en direct. Ils sont disponibles 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, et si vous utilisez la fonction de chat en direct, vous pouvez vous attendre à ce qu'ils vous aident quelques instants aprÚs que vous leur ayez dit "bonjour". Les joueurs qui ne sont pas d'humeur à discuter peuvent simplement visiter leur section FAQ, qui fournit des réponses à de nombreuses questions sur les dépÎts, les paiements, les bonus et le casino Aussie Play en général.

Inscrivez-vous au casino Aussie Play et demandez votre bonus de bienvenue

Territoires restreints

Le casino Aussie Play a une liste de pays dont les résidents n'ont pas le droit de jouer pour de l'argent réel au casino en ligne Aussie Play, car dans ces pays, l'industrie du jeu est illégale.

La liste des pays soumis à des restrictions comprend l'Allemagne, l'Azerbaïdjan, le Bélarus, les Antilles néerlandaises, le Costa Rica, l'Afghanistan, la Russie, le Curaçao, l'Estonie, l'Inde, le Bangladesh, l'Iran, la Hongrie, l'Iraq, la Lettonie, la Macédoine, Israël, la Malaisie, les Pays-Bas, la Pologne, la Roumanie, la Lituanie, la Turquie, le Pakistan et l'Ukraine.

Sécurité et équité

Aussie Play semble offrir une expérience utilisateur incroyable et établir une relation de confiance qui aidera ses clients à se sentir appréciés et en sécurité. Toutes vos informations personnelles seront protégées par des technologies de pointe et sont stockées en toute sécurité sur les serveurs du casino. Le casino Aussie Play utilise des systÚmes de prévention de la fraude par cryptage SSL et d'autres protocoles qui assurent la sécurité de votre argent et de vos informations personnelles. En outre, tous les jeux d'Aussie Play sont alimentés par un générateur de nombres aléatoires (RNG), ce qui signifie que les résultats des jeux sont aléatoires et équitables.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Le casino en ligne Aussie Play est alimenté par une licence Curaçao fiable.

Pros
  • Service d'assistance Ă  la clientĂšle 24/7
  • Version mobile du site
  • Mode de jeu libre
  • Diverses mĂ©thodes de paiement
  • Pas de frais de transaction
  • Nombreux bonus et promotions
  • Encaissement rapide
  • Des fournisseurs de logiciels solides
  • La ludothĂšque
Cons
  • Pas d'application mobile
  • Pas de paris sportifs
Licenses
Curacao
Payment methods
Gaming software
Real Time Gaming
Languages
English
Currencies
AUD BTC ETH EUR USD
Conclusion

En tant que casino en ligne réglementé, Aussie Play mérite vraiment votre attention. C'est l'un des rares casinos à proposer des promotions lucratives aux nouveaux joueurs et aux joueurs existants. Son portefeuille de jeux couvre toutes les catégories de jeux importantes, et ses conditions générales sont claires, ses limites de paiement raisonnables et son interface attrayante.

Aussie Play Bonuses

Welcome Bonus

120 tours sur Princess Warrior

Bonus code: SPINSOFWAR
Welcome Bonus

240% Bonus pour les machines Ă  sous +45TG

Bonus code: ALIENPRINCESS
Free Spins

40 TG sur Princess Warrior

Bonus code: FREEDOM
Wayne Blake

Wayne Blake

Ayant commencé comme un joueur ordinaire, je me suis intéressé au fonctionnement de ce secteur. Et maintenant, depuis plus de 10 ans, je me considÚre comme un expert en jeux d'argent.

Aussie Play
Aussie Play
4.24

250% jusqu'Ă  $12,500

Aussie Play

Aussie Play Casino Review

4.24

250% up to $12,500

United StatesPlayers accepted

As a relatively new player in the casino industry, Aussie Play managed to create offers and features available only on top-of-the-line gambling sites, so let's dive right into it.

Aussie Play Casino Main Information

Aussie Play is a fresh, bold, and exciting space-themed online casino founded in 2019 that has quickly gathered a loyal following.

Start playing at Aussie Play casino

Beginners who have never played in an online casino before don't need to worry either; Aussie Play's user interface is very intuitive and easy to navigate. Unlike their competitors, they won't overwhelm you with flashy banners but provide any information you need to reach your full potential. You'll play games like a pro in no time, regardless of the stake you make.

Bonuses and Promotions

Every player knows that a casino is worth its salt only if it offers a solid bonus and promotions program. So let's see what this crazy space team has prepared for the players.

Aussie Play Casino Welcome Bonus

Aussie Play rewards all new players with a generous Welcome Bonus offer that consists of 5 separate bonuses. If you make a required minimum deposit, you can get:

  • 225% pokies bonus with 50 free spins on Cash Bandits 2 by using the AUSSIEPLAY code.
  • Up to 250% pokies bonus and 75 free spins on Gemtopia slots game using the SPACECAT code.
  • 235% pokies bonus by claiming the code AUSSIELUCK.
  • Up to 220% pokies bonus plus 70 free spins on the Mermaid Pearls game using the code MERMAIDLUCK.
  • 75 spins on the Bubble Bubble 2 game using the code KOALAEYES.

And the benefits don't stop there. Aussie and space gang will not only match your every deposit up to 185% Pokies Bonus but will give you 50 free spins on the Lucky Catch game as well. Just make sure you use the SHARKPRANK code when claiming the bonus.

Aussie Play Bonuses and Promotions

Users who make deposits via Bitcoin or Neosurf can take advantage of an incredible deal and get up to a 160% deposit bonus plus 50 free spins on Trigger Happy video slots. So be ready to meet lots of similar offers while playing at Aussie Play Casino.

Aussie Play Casino Free Spins

Aussie Play Casino offers free spins attached to particular slot games (specified in the promotion), and they have a fixed number of paylines and a fixed bet amount. Once these free spins have been played, the main win can be wagered on any other slot game.

Aussie Play Casino No Deposit Bonus

Aussie Play may offer newly registered players a one-time free promotion that allows them to try the games before making the first deposit.

Wagering requirements: 50x bonus for slots and card games, 50 times the winnings for free spins, and 60x bonus for roulette bonuses. The payout limit for no deposit bonuses is three times the original bonus amount of free spins or $150 (whichever is lower). In the case of winning the progressive jackpot, the payout limit does not increase.

Aussie Play casino bonuses for VIP clients

Banking

Aussie Play Casino is more than just a pretty face in the casino industry, and the list of their payment methods confirms that. You can use all the popular payment options like Visa, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Neosurf, PayID, and Bank Wire.

The minimum deposit amount ranges from $10 to $30, which is very user-friendly if you're on a tight gaming budget. All deposits are instant except if you use Bitcoin or Ethereum, but even then, it will take only 15 minutes, and you are good to go.

You can ask for the payout of your winnings via Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire, and Bitcoin. The money will be visible in your balance:

  • in 1-3 business days for Bitcoin,
  • in 3-4 business days for credit cards,
  • in up to 5 business days for Bank Wire.

The minimum payout is $150; locally, Aussie Play Casino won't charge you any fees, no matter what depositing and withdrawing methods you choose. The entire payment process is straightforward and, most important - safe. All payouts from Aussie Play Casino are limited to $2,500 per transaction, which is more than enough for most players who are playing daily.

KYC procedure at Aussie Play Casino

To make sure that your winning will end up in the right hands, Aussie Play will require identity verification, so all you need to do is send the required documents: a copy of your ID and utility bills with your name to prove your identity. While some players consider this to be only a nuisance, it is essential to keep your money safe.

Games & Software

Aussie Play Casino Games

Aussie Play has what it takes to help you win big because this casino relies exclusively on robust providers like RealTime Gaming and Visionary iGaming.

Aussie Play Slots

Aussie and his gang are excited to give you access to colorful, fun, and thrilling slot games such as Bubble Bubble, Lucky Catch, Achilles Deluxe, Cash Bandits, and so on. With over 180 slots titles, Aussie Play Casino made sure you will find the slots you are looking for.

Progressive Jackpots

Do you like unpredictability and big wins? Then check out the "Progressives" category in the Aussie Play Casino menu. Here you can play Caribbean Draw Poker, Aztec's Millions, Caribbean Stud Poker, Jackpot Piñatas Deluxe, and many more.

Aussie Play Live Dealer Games

Aussie has a deal with Visionary iGaming provider for live dealer game fans to supply high-quality online live dealer games, including Baccarat, Blackjack, Super 6, and Roulette.

Aussie Play Betting on Sports

This casino does not have a sports betting option, and here you can only find a great variety of online casino games.

Table Games

If you prefer table games, look no further. Aussie Play Casino has a selection of table games, including variants of Baccarat, Blackjack, and Roulette, which are not only visually stunning but entertaining as well.

Other Games

Poker enthusiasts can enjoy high-quality variations of realistic video poker games. Players with more distinctive interests will come to their own if they make sure to check out their specialties category - it covers popular games you rarely find online, such as European Roulette, Keno, Fish Catch, and Banana Jones. Now that is what we call a good game portfolio.

Mobile Gaming

If you are looking for a casino you can access at any time in any place, Aussie Play is the casino for you. Whether you own an iPhone, Windows, or Android phone, you can always play your favorite games, thanks to the high-tech mobile version of their website. All you have to do is simply access the website via your favorite mobile browsers like Chrome or Safari, log in and you can play, deposit, and withdraw right in there. However, if big screens and powerful machines are your preferred choice, you can access Aussie Play Casino from your computer and even install the Windows software.

Download Aussie Play Casino Client

Aussie Play Casino Support

As a user-oriented casino, Aussie Play has a support customer service that you can reach by email, two phone numbers, and live chat. They are available 24/7, and if you use the live chat feature, you can expect they will help you within a few moments after you say "hello" to them. Players who are not in the mood to chat or talk can simply visit their helpful and straightforward FAQ section, which provides answers to many questions about deposits, payouts, bonuses, and Aussie Play Casino in general.

Sign Up to Aussie Casino and claim your welcome bonus

Restricted Territories

Aussie Play Casino has a shortlist of countries residents of which are forbidden to play for real money at Aussie Play Online Casino, as in these countries, the gambling industry is illegal.

The list of restricted countries includes Azerbaijan, Belarus, Netherlands Antilles, Costa Rica, Afghanistan, Russia, Curacao, Estonia, Germany, India, Bangladesh, Iran, Hungary, Iraq, Latvia, Macedonia, Israel, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Lithuania, Turkey, Pakistan, and Ukraine.

Security and Fairness

Aussie Play seems to deliver an amazing user experience and build a trust relationship that will help its customers feel appreciated and safe. All your personal information will be protected by cutting-edge technologies and is stored safely on the casino servers. The Aussie Play Casino uses SSL encryption fraud prevention systems and other protocols that will keep both your money and personal information safe. Also, all Aussie Play games are powered by a random number generator (RNG), which means game outcomes are random and fair.

License Disclaimer

Aussie Play Online Casino is powered by a reliable Curacao license.

Pros
  • 24/7 customer support service
  • Mobile version of the site
  • Free play mode
  • Diverse payment methods
  • No transaction fees
  • Many bonuses and promotions
  • Fast cashout
  • Solid software providers
  • Big game library
Cons
  • No mobile app
  • No sports betting
Licenses
Curacao
Payment methods
Gaming software
Real Time Gaming
Languages
English
Currencies
AUD BTC ETH EUR USD
Conclusion

As a regulated online casino, Aussie Play is definitely worth your consideration. It's one of the very few casinos out there that has some lucrative promotions for both new and existing players. Their games portfolio covers all important categories of games, and they also have clear terms and conditions, reasonable payout limits, and an attractive interface.

Aussie Play Bonuses

Welcome Bonus

120 Spins on Princess Warrior

Bonus code: SPINSOFWAR
Welcome Bonus

240% Slots Bonus + 45 FS

Bonus code: ALIENPRINCESS
Free Spins

40 FS on Princess Warrior

Bonus code: FREEDOM
Wayne Blake

Wayne Blake

Starting as a typical gambler, I was interested in how the industry works. And now, for more than 10 years, I see myself as a gambling expert.

Aussie Play
Aussie Play
4.24

250% up to $12,500